Sales Representatives

QMI Headquarters

4258 Zarrow St.
PO Box 931
Pryor, OK 74362
Phone: (918) 825-5777
Fax: (918) 825-7773
Email: sales@qmi-inc.net

North Central Region Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Jemmco, LLC

Jeff Opad

Phone: (262) 512-9559
Fax: (262) 478-1306
Email: sales@jemmco.com
Website: www.jemmco.com

Canada

Vanguard Steel, Ltd.

Toronto

2160 Meadowpine Blvd
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 6H6
Phone: (905) 821-1100
Fax: (905) 821-2024
Email: toronto@vanguardsteel.com

Winnipeg

190 Omands Creek Blvd
Winnipeg, Manitoba R2R 1V7
Phone: (204) 694-2259
Fax: (204) 633-7230
Email: winnipeg@vanguardsteel.com

Edmonton

7606 McIntyre Road, N.W.
Edmonton, Alberta T6E 6Z1
Phone: (780) 466-1115
Fax: (780) 469-4545
Email: edmonton@vanguardsteel.com

Montreal

2205 de l'Aviation
Dorval, Quebec H9P 2X6
Phone: (514) 685-1515
Fax: (514) 685-1516
Email: montreal@vanguardsteel.com

Vancouver

7880 Fraser Park Drive
Burnaby, British Columbia V5J 5L8
Phone: (604) 294-3191
Fax: (604) 294-8845
Email: vancouver@vanguardsteel.com

Mexico, Central & South America

TTEM

Tecnicos en Transmisiones Electro-Mecanicas, S.A. de C.V.

Phone: +52 (55) 5352-0191, 5352-0593, 5352-6070, 5352-1301
Fax: +52 (55) 5561-1143
Emails: ttem@ttemsa.com.mx dgutierrez@ttemsa.com dgutierrez@ttemsa.com.mx
Website: www.ttemsa.com.mx

Australia, New Zealand

Orion Electronic Equipment (Aust) Pty Ltd

Joseph F. Kocsis

Phone: +61-3-9555-4188
Email: jfkocsis@orionelec.com.au
Website: www.orionelec.com.au